Organization

Head of Geosciences

Pilar Llorens Garcia

Head of Environmental Chemistry

Sergi Díez Salvador

Staff

Permanent Researchers

Dachs Marginet, Jordi

934006170 or 934006100 Ext 1613

jordi.dachs@idaea.csic.es

Postdoc Researchers

Comas Bru, Laia

Visiting researcher

1643

lcbqam@idaea.csic.es

Faria, Melissa

Funded by Severo Ochoa project

1612

melissa.diogo@idaea.csic.es

Gago Ferrero, Pablo

Junior Leader Retaining (La Caixa foundation)

1321

pablo.gago@idaea.csic.es

Sprenger, Matthias

DFG-funded.

1423

Teixidó Planes, Marc

Funded by Severo Ochoa project

1321

marc.teixido@idaea.csic.es

Vila Costa, Maria

Ramon y Cajal fellow

934006169 or 934006100 Ext 4155

maria.vila@idaea.csic.es

Yáñez Serrano, Ana María

Funded by Severo Ochoa project

1519

ana.yanez@idaea.csic.es

PhD Students

Corriols Barbero, Miguel

Funded by Severo Ochoa project

1423-1416

miguel.corriols@idaea.csic.es

Dulsat Masvidal, Maria

Funded by Severo Ochoa project

5212

maria.dulsat@idaea.csic.es

Technical

Chaler Ferrer, Roser

Senior Specialized Technician Staff

4156

rcfqam@idaea.csic.es

Flores Rubio, Cintia

Permanent Technical Staff

3123 - 3112

cintia.flores@idaea.csic.es

Font Piqueras, Oriol

Permanent Technical Staff

1513

oriol.font@idaea.csic.es

Marco Asensio, Esther

Permanent Technical Staff

1631-1624

esther.marco@idaea.csic.es

Mateo Pérez, Bárbara

Funded by Severo Ochoa project

3112

barbara.mateo@idaea.csic.es

Pérez Albaladejo, Elisabet

Funded by Severo Ochoa project

1510

ealqam@idaea.csic.es

Sauló Dalmau, Jordi

Permanent Technical Staff

3256

jordi.saulo@idaea.csic.es

Savva, Katerina

Funded by Severo Ochoa project

3124

katerina.savva@idaea.csic.es

Administration

Gómez Quiroga, Neila

Administration and Support to prevention

1174

neila.gomez@idaea.csic.es

Projects and Fundraising

Ratera Bastardas, Mercè

Strategic Projects and Fundraising Officer (Severo Ochoa)

2184

merce.ratera@idaea.csic.es

Close Menu