Organization

Head of Geosciences

Pilar Llorens Garcia

Head of Environmental Chemistry

Sergi Díez Salvador

Staff

Permanent Research Staff

Dachs Marginet, Jordi

934006170 or 934006100 Ext 1613

jordi.dachs@idaea.csic.es

Postdocs Research Staff

Comas Bru, Laia

Visiting researcher

1643

lcbqam@idaea.csic.es

Moreno de las Heras, Mariano

Juan de la Cierva-Incorporación fellow

1423

mariano.moreno@idaea.csic.es

Sprenger, Matthias

DFG-funded.

1423

Vila Costa, Maria

Ramon y Cajal fellow

934006169 or 934006100 Ext 4155

maria.vila@idaea.csic.es

PhD Student

Technical Staff

Chaler Ferrer, Roser

Senior Specialized Technician Staff

4156

rcfqam@idaea.csic.es

Fanjul Insa, Dori

Research Assistant Staff

4156

dfiqam@idaea.csic.es

Flores Rubio, Cintia

Permanent Technical Staff

3123 - 3112

cintia.flores@idaea.csic.es

Font Piqueras, Oriol

Permanent Technical Staff

1513

oriol.font@idaea.csic.es

Marco Asensio, Esther

Permanent Technical Staff

1631-1624

esther.marco@idaea.csic.es

Sauló Dalmau, Jordi

Permanent Technical Staff

3256

jordi.saulo@idaea.csic.es

Close Menu